Innovation promotion

Do you know the innovation promotion programmes co-financed by the Canton of Basel-Stadt? Basel Area Business & Innovation, Technologiepark Basel. The canton proactively deploys Public Private Partnerships to retain its position in the future as one of the most innovative locations worldwide.

Technologiepark Basel

Technologiepark Basel in the Stücki Park offers innovative start-up companies, on almost 6,700 m2, office and lab premises at attractive conditions, a shared infrastructure as well as various services. These include, among others, a staffed reception, network and telephony as well as designated equipment rooms and wash rooms.

In Technologiepark Basel, innovative start-up companies from different fields of technology (pharma, biotech, nanotech, chemicals, cleantech, ICT) have the possibility to conduct research and exchange ideas in an entrepreneurial environment. Flexible rental conditions such as maintaining reserve areas and short notice periods complete the offer.

Technologiepark Basel AG is a nonprofit-orientated instrument of the Economic Development Unit of the city of Basel. Together with other institutions like Basel Area Business & Innovation it contributes to the increasing number of newly established technology companies in the Basel region.

up

Basel Area Business & Innovation

Do you already know about the range of services offered by Basel Area Business & Innovation that is co-financed by the Canton of Basel-Stadt?

Together with the cantons of Baselland and Jura, we finance innovation and investmentlocation promotion with a focus on selected fields such as life sciences, healthcare and production technologies.of technology.

Basel Area Business & Innovation is dedicated to helping companies, institutions and startups find business success in the Basel Area. The organization targets and at-tracts companies to settle, supports founders of innovative ventures, and drives high growth initiatives in order to establish the region as the Swiss business and innovation hub of the future.

up

Promotion de l’innovation

Connaissez-vous les programmes de promotion de l’innovation cofinancés par le Canton de Bâle-Ville? Basel Area Business & Innovation, Technologiepark Basel. Le canton utilise de manière proactive des Public Private Partnerships, afin de maintenir sa position parmi les places économiques les plus innovantes du monde à l’avenir.

Technologiepark Basel

Situé dans le Stücki Park, le Technologiepark Basel offre sur près de 6700 m2 aux jeunes entreprises innovantes des espaces de bureaux et de laboratoires à des conditions avantageuses, une infrastructure partagée ainsi que diverses prestations de services. En font partie, entre autres, une réception, l’accès internet et la téléphonie, ainsi que des locaux équipés pour les installations techniques et d’entretien.

Le Technologiepark Basel permet aux jeunes entreprises innovantes issues de différents domaines technologiques (pharmaceutiques, biotechnologies, nanotechnologies, chimie, cleantech, TIC) de faire de la recherche dans un environnement entrepreneurial et d’échanger leurs idées. Des conditions de location flexibles comme la réserve d’espaces et une courte durée de résiliation complètent l’offre.

Technologiepark Basel AG est une société à but non lucratif et constitue un outil de la Promotion économique de Bâle-Ville. En association avec d’autres institutions, comme Basel Area Business & Innovation, elle contribue à faire augmenter le nombre de nouvelles entreprises technologiques créées dans la région de Bâle.

Vers le haut

Basel Area Business & Innovation

Connaissez-vous déjà les offres de prestations de services de Basel Area Business & Innovation, cofinancées par le Canton de Bâle-Ville ?

En collaboration avec les cantons de Bâle-Campagne et du Jura, nous finançons la promotion de l’innovation et de la place économique en mettant l’accent sur certains domaines technologiques comme les sciences de la vie, le secteur de la santé et les technologies de production.

Basel Area Business & Innovation soutient des sociétés, des institutions et des start-ups sur le chemin de la réussite dans la région Basel Area. L'organisation cible et encourage les entreprises étrangères en expansion à s’installer, soutient les fondateurs de projets innovants et encourage les initiatives de croissance pour faire de la région Basel Area le centre suisse des affaires et de l’'innovation de l’avenir.

Vers le haut